About us

INOSOFT

About us

A lot of things have happened since INOSOFT was founded in 1993.

Then as now, we are focused on strategies and innovative solutions for business, technology and operations, mainly for large companies. The first big purchase order came from Orenstein&Koppel. Since that time, the team has grown to a number of 65 employees bringing ultimate services and solutions in consulting and systems integration, communication software and platforms, managed services, and many more, combining deep business insight with the understanding of how technology will impact industry and business models.

Various qualifications are required for our work: high competency, sensitivity in working with other people, openness and curiosity for the questions of our clients. We are working in mixed teams on the creation of solutions that can be perfectly integrated into the client’s business to effectively shape client value.

It is no secret that one part of the company name is derived from "innovation". Or that we like focusing on interesting subjects beyond regular project work to improve our manual skills and gain valuable experience. INOSOFT Labs are playing an important role in this process. The Lab enables our employees to deal with topics of their choice without keeping an eye on time and results. Being creative in a playful approach or by thinking laterally. This gives rise to innovation.

Management

We are owner-run. And this does not only apply for the entry in the commercial register or for contract negotiations, but for the daily business as well.

At INOSOFT, the bosses have a seat at the table, too. Because we think that communication must not be impersonal. And a personal contact shortens the way to a solution for a client’s task.

In the picture from left to right: Markus Schwalm (COO), Karin Batz (CFO), Thomas Winzer (CEO)

Some more

We are always looking for people with analytical skills, curious and persevering tinkerers who want to get things moving and make a difference. People who are passionate about their work and enjoy working with others. Interested? Then go ahead!

Über uns

INOSOFT

Über uns

Seit der Gründung von INOSOFT im Jahre 1993 ist viel passiert.

Der klare Fokus liegt damals wie heute auf der Entwicklung individueller Softwarelösungen und der zugehörigen IT-Beratung, vorrangig für Industriekonzerne. Der erste große Auftrag kam von Orenstein&Koppel. Seitdem ist das Team auf 65 Mitarbeiter angewachsen, die nicht nur im firmeneigenen Gebäude in Marburg sondern auch direkt beim Kunden anzutreffen sind. Heute begleitet INOSOFT mehr und mehr Kunden global. Und noch immer sind es die neuen Herausforderungen, von denen sich die gesamte Mannschaft anspornen lässt.

Für unsere Arbeit ist vielerlei nötig: hohe Kompetenz, gutes Einfühlungsvermögen im Umgang mit anderen Menschen, Offenheit und Neugierde bei den Fragestellungen der Kunden. In gemischten Teams arbeiten wir an Lösungen, die optimal in die Abläufe bei unseren Kunden integriert werden können.

Daß sich ein Teil des Firmennamens von Innovation ableitet, ist kein großes Geheimnis. Auch nicht, daß wir uns außerhalb der Projektarbeit gerne mit interessanten Themen beschäftigen, um unsere handwerklichen Fähigkeiten zu verbessern und wertvolle Erfahrungen zu sammeln. Dabei spielt die INOSOFT Spielwiese eine wichtige Rolle. Hier geben wir Mitarbeitern die Möglichkeit, sich ohne Zeit- und Ergebnisdruck mit Themen ihrer Wahl auseinander zu setzen. Spielerisch, kreativ und vielleicht mal um die Ecke gedacht. So entstehen Innovationen.

Geschäftsführung

Wir sind inhabergeführt. Und zwar nicht nur im Handelsregister und bei Vertragsverhandlungen, sondern auch im Tagesgeschäft.

Bei uns sitzen die Chefs mit am Tisch. Denn wir glauben, dass Kommunikation nie unpersönlich sein darf. Und persönlicher Kontakt verkürzt den Lösungsweg für die Aufgaben unserer Kunden.

Auf dem Bild von links nach rechts: Markus Schwalm (COO), Karin Batz (CFO), Thomas Winzer (CEO)

Noch etwas

Wir suchen immer Menschen mit analytischen Fähigkeiten, neugierige und ausdauernde Tüftler, die etwas bewegen und verändern wollen und mit Herzblut bei der Sache sind. Interesse?