Management

Karin Batz
Chief Financial Officer

Karin Batz is co-founder of INOSOFT and has been in charge of the commercial and financial fortunes of the company from the very beginning. Due to her many years of professional experience and her mastery of the balancing act of career and child rearing, Karin Batz is the driving force and source of ideas for family-friendly changes in the company.

Management

Markus Schwalm
Chief Operating Officer

Markus Schwalm joined INOSOFT in November 1999. From 2003 he was responsible for the consulting division. In July 2011 Markus Schwalm was appointed to the board of directors, since then he has been responsible for the day-to-day operations of the company. Markus Schwalm has a high level of technical expertise and is always close to the customer.

Management

Thomas Winzer
Chief Executive Officer

Thomas Winzer is the initiator and co-founder of INOSOFT and a man of the first hour. As chairman of the board of the company, which has since been transformed into a stock company, he is a guarantor for innovation and know-how at the highest level.

Management

Hero

Management

Karin Batz
Personal & Finanzen, CFO

Karin Batz ist Mitgründerin der INOSOFT und lenkt von Beginn an die kaufmännischen und finanziellen Geschicke des Unternehmens. Aufgrund der langjährigen Berufserfahrung und dem bewältigten Balanceakt Karriere & Kindererziehung ist Karin Batz Motor und Ideengeber für familienfreundliche Veränderungen im Unternehmen.

Management

Markus Schwalm
Operatives Geschäft, COO

Markus Schwalm ist seit November 1999 bei INOSOFT. Ab 2003 verantwortete er den Consulting Bereich. Im Juli 2011 wurde Markus Schwalm zum Vorstand berufen, seitdem ist er für das operative Tagesgeschäft im Unternehmen verantwortlich. Markus Schwalm verfügt über eine hohe technische Expertise und ist immer dicht am Kunden.

Management

Thomas Winzer
Vertrieb & Marketing, CEO

Thomas Winzer ist Initiator und Mitgründer der INOSOFT und Mann der ersten Stunde. Als Vorstandsvorsitzender des mittlerweile in eine AG umgewandelten Unternehmens ist er Garant für Innovation und Know-how auf höchster Ebene.

Management