Technology Partner

In addition to our alliance with Microsoft, we have established partnership relationships with a wide range of industry players. Our technology ecosystem includes companies such as Apple, Amazon AWS, Nintex/K2, and Salesforce, which allows us to expand the scope of our service offerings as needed.

Microsoft Premium Partner

We have a long-standing partnership with Microsoft: For more than 24 years, we have consistently held the highest level of partner certification, making us one of the most consistent premium partners in Germany. We design and implement systems using current Microsoft technologies such as Microsoft 365, SharePoint Online, Power Platform or on-premise systems.

It does not matter whether it is the addition of a missing feature in a standard product or the implementation of your requirements for a new, individual solution.

For about four years we have been working intensely on the possibilities of Augmented and Mixed Reality Technology: We have the necessary know-how and a lot of experience to implement your next project based on Windows Mixed Reality or Microsoft HoloLens.

Partner of the Year

In 2003, Microsoft awarded INOSOFT the prize for the world's best software solution. The "Microsoft Award" is presented during the annual partner conference. The jury consists of an advisory board, independent experts, Microsoft executives and representatives of the press. In the selection process, the technological innovation and the increase in efficiency of the solution in daily operations were evaluated.

"With their solution, INOSOFT was able to assert itself among five strong finalists," reported Allison Watson, Microsoft Vice President. "INOSOFT optimally supports the needs of customers in the application of Microsoft technologies. We are very happy to congratulate INOSOFT as the winner."

Award

Hero

Technologie-Partner

Neben unserer Allianz mit Microsoft haben wir partnerschaftliche Beziehungen zu einer Vielzahl an Branchenakteuren aufgebaut. Zu unserem Technologie-Ökosystem gehören Unternehmen wie Apple, Amazon AWS, Nintex/K2 und Salesforce, wodurch wir den Umfang unseres Leistungsangebots bedarfsgerecht erweitern können.

Microsoft Premium Partner

Mit Microsoft verbindet uns eine langjährige Partnerschaft: Seit mehr als 24 Jahren halten wir durchgehend den höchsten Grad der Partner-Zertifizierung und gehören damit zu den beständigsten Premium-Partnern in Deutschland. Wir konzipieren und realisieren Systeme unter der Verwendung aktueller Microsoft Technologien wie Microsoft 365, SharePoint Online, Power Plattform oder on-premise Systeme.

Dabei spielt es keine Rolle, ob es sich um die Ergänzung eines fehlenden Features in einem Standardprodukt oder die Umsetzung Ihrer Anforderungen für eine neue, individuelle Lösung handelt.

Seit mehr als drei Jahren beschäftigen wir uns darüber hinaus intensiv mit den Möglichkeiten der Augmented- und Mixed Reality Technologie: Wir verfügen über das erforderliche Know-how und viel Erfahrung, um Ihr nächstes Projekt auf Basis Windows Mixed Reality oder Microsoft HoloLens umzusetzen.

Partner des Jahres

Im Jahr 2003 wurde INOSOFT von Microsoft mit dem Preis für die weltweit beste Softwarelösung ausgezeichnet. Der "Microsoft Award" wird während der jährlich stattfindenden Partnerkonferenz ausgelobt. Die Jury setzt sich aus einem Fachbeirat, unabhängigen Experten, Microsoft Führungskräften und Pressevertretern zusammen. Bei der Auswahl wurden die technologische Innovation sowie die Effizienzsteigerung der Lösung im täglichen Ablauf bewertet.

“Mit ihrer Lösung konnte sich INOSOFT unter fünf starken Finalisten durchsetzen, ” berichtete Allison Watson, Microsoft Vice President. “INOSOFT unterstützt die Bedürfnisse der Kunden bei der Anwendung von Microsoft-Technologien optimal. Wir freuen uns sehr, INOSOFT als Sieger gratulieren zu dürfen.”

Award